You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Do You Want A Witness You Believe In?

in #busy6 years ago

This past week left me shaking my head more times than not, and eventually I closed my laptop for a few days and returned today. I agree with you Dave, we need witnesses who truly care, and these two gentlemen certainly do!

Sort:  

I'm with you completely Lynn... I thought about doing just that and decided to make the same point repeatedly to anyone that would listen. I don't know if it was worth it, but I did try. I'm glad you got away from it and got some relaxation though, because frankly some of the comments I read were pretty brutally insensitive. I think @simplymike was going to destroy a few people :P

Good to see you Lynn and I hope you and Brian are doing well. I know Brian was having troubles last week so I hope they are better!

hahaha @simplymike got riled up, did she? :) I saw some of the asinine commenting going on and just thought it best to remove myself from the stress a bit!

It was a great week, thank you. Brian's still having some tough days, but that's the nature of the beast I guess. Every day is a new day though, and even on his worst days, we still are fortunate enough to be here.

Thanks Dave :)

I'm glad to hear it was a great week and very happy to see that with what you both are going through.... And yes I agree, every day is a new day and hopefully one to be remembered ;)

And yes @simplymike was riled up... I felt like I was bad, but she was going to be worse! She managed to calm down though and I think she's in a good place now :D... Peace and serenity!

Peace and serenity!

That's where I try to stay! I always figure that the future is coming, regardless of whether or not I get riled up about it, so really I might as well stay calm. If I can't do that, I stick my head in the sand ... or close my laptop :)

:) ... I know the feeling exactly! Remember, great minds think alike ;)

hahaha of course! Great minds DO think alike ;)

I did the same .Very sad fact.

Very sad @marinaart, but very healthy when there's not much you can do about it :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67403.09
ETH 3246.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65