How to make egg rolls? #Style Korean

in #busy6 years ago

Hello, Steamians. I come to teach you this recipe.

I have seen in the Asian series, which prepare egg rolls and put them in the bento (Japanese lunch box). And since I have a Korean friend, I explain myself more in detail how he does it.

And I was very curious, in making these rolls. And I started to experiment ... After seeing how they did in the series, I started doing it alone.
And this was the result;

Ingredients:

  • 5 eggs
  • 1/4 Carrot
  • Coriander to taste

Next to elaborate the recipe:
1.Batimos the eggs well, add a little water to grow (the ideal point is until it makes enough foam). You add salt to taste.

2.Cut the carrot into very small squares, and the cilantro wash very well with water before using, then cut very well.

  1. Then we did the previous steps, add the carrot and cilantro to the eggs, and mix well.

4.Utilizaremos a frying pan, put it over low heat and oiled.

5.When it is hot, we toss the mixture a little, when it is cooked we will fold it around a corner, we move it backwards to pour a little more of the mixture and so on.

PD: Try when you are cooking every time you pour it cover the pan, this will make the carrot with steam soften.


That way you could be.

I hope you like it, remember to comment and vote if you liked it. Kisses are wanted

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 57951.98
ETH 3051.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.26