Engineer by profession and occupation

in #busy6 years ago

Hello my friends from the planet steemit, as I told you in my intoduction post, I'm a telecommunication engineer (If it's your pleasure I invite you to take a look here)

For this time, I come to show you on brief words what I do to live.

DSC03811.JPG

I had the opportunity to enter the workplace even before graduating as an engineer, my first job left me with a great experience, in addition to meeting a lot of people involved in the area.

IMAG0452.jpg

In this photo I am in one of the central offices of a telecommunications company in Venezuela making an installation, my first day of work in my first job.

It is amazing the difference between the university and practice the profession, I found that I had to learn a lot of things that had no knowledge, although I think that every new professional happens things like that right?

IMAG0693.jpg

But when the wish to learn and to do things well comes together there is nothing you can do it, after that first project I worked on, a lot of other projects came that have served to become an engineer by profession as well as occupation.

IMAG0921.jpg

When you want you can and more when you enjoy the process to achieve the objectives.

All photos are from @ luigirojas24 taken with HTC ONE S, photographer by fun and occasion.

If you liked my post, I invite you to leave me your comment, as was your first experiences as professional?, Do not forget to give me upvote. See Ya

Sort:  

Hola @luigirojas24, upv0t3
Este es un servicio gratuito para nuevos usuarios de steemit, para apoyarlos y motivarlos a seguir generando contenido de valor para la comunidad.
<3 Este es un corazón, o un helado, tu eliges .

: )


N0. R4ND0M:
7739 6669 3120 3369
3042 4413 6815 5174
2379 8274 4327 9710
4077 8715 7826 8824

Congratulations @luigirojas24! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

Click here to view your Board

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @luigirojas24! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54179.48
ETH 2261.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31