Sort:  

Last year I spent over 40k euro on crypto.... Bist du im Deutschland oder wo? Your in the right time to spend every euro you can on crypto with these prices!

Oh damn! 40k is not imaginable for me. But okay.. I'm 20 and never really saw money.
That's also why I'm in crypto. But as said, I can't really invest. Have nearly no money and need that to survive..^^
yes, I'm from germany

where in germany are ya? Man there are "life hacks" to live for free, ive been paying nobody to live since nearly 10 years now! Dont pay taxes, rent or for water or food or clothes...

In germany they have the best dumpsters behind the supermarkets, especially in the villages, rewe, lidl, nettos.. did you know in germany alone each year 96 million tonnes of edidble food is trashed?!

I was living in LG and also the east side next to the elbe, for 3 years in total..

Southern part.
Yes, I know..

Posted using Partiko Android

nice i was in freiburg when the squat "comanda rhino" was open, but yeh they arnt there now I believe, I wish tht the german young people could realise that education isnt everything and that you dont need a piece of paper to say that you are good. I found it really difficult there but completely understand why it all is as it is, I really wish that soon every country turns like France is right now with the yellowjackets and the people decide to stop the daily routine that they have been conditioned into believing to be real life!

Start dumpsterdiving atleast :)

I wish tht the german young people could realise that education isnt everything and that you dont need a piece of paper to say that you are good

Damn, the could be from me.
Yea I say that to everyone I know.
My siblings, parents, friends, friends in gymnasium..
But now I do my Abitur and then I'll see.. and most importantly feel more free.. :)

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56588.25
ETH 2399.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32