You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I won't be using ThreeSpeak anymore as they are limiting what topics can be uploaded

in #busy5 years ago

footage of violence = any protest
Footage of violence = any historical military footage
footage of violence = animals behaving in a predatory manner
footage of violence = a baby hitting a toy with a hammer
footage of violence = anything nearly.

MMMmmmmmm, yeah......er....no...

The sentence cover pretty much anything they want not to be seen, doesnt it?

Sort:  

Excatamundo!

I am probably already permabanned now anyway(at least if I am not I should be as per their new "rules") as my videos did have Hong Kong protestors getting beaten up and other similar things with Antifa.

Oh well, if that is the route they want to go that's up to them.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63525.26
ETH 2583.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80