You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Not making it on STEEM after the fork

in #busy5 years ago

My books sales have no us account to deposit to.

....have you tried to use an online US bank account?
(tranferwise, among others.)

They are very good.
...easy sign up to, and transfer my $US to my account here, no problem.

Hope it helps!

Sort:  

How do you use? I had 4 us accounts when I got here, and all are gone now for various reasons.

...sign up online with ID, and away you go. (i'm a uk citizen, not even US)

Transfer direct into my account here, from the US.

(working out how to is a bit of a bugger, but I'm sure you can suss it)

TY - I will remember this. I have zero cash to even open an account with right now, but I will try if I do.

You don't need to deposit to open it!
It takes 24 hours to approve, if i remember correctly.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 62939.93
ETH 3116.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89