You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Gratitude Day 19/62: Children

in #busy6 years ago

This is awesome and amazing I'm really happy from this 2 months journey but the area I like most on this your post about children is what you wrote at

Children possess transparency of character. They say that only children and fools always tell the truth. Most of us learned how to tell lies from our environments. One attribute of children that we should have is the ability to say the truth freely without modification from our higher centers.

Yes children are transparent in all ramifications I can testify about that from my little nephew he's so amazing. Yes the lies we tell today is not in us we all lean it from one place or the other I wish God created us to be like children trough out our life time.
Though I'm yet to join the 62days of gratitude which I'm 100% sure that I will join tomorrow. Once more thanks for today lecture @naijapidgin to night I'm really happy.
Thumb up
though my 100% upvote worth nothing but I will drop it to show how much I value this post and your journey
I am @luckyspark a relationship expert and life couch. You can check on me if you have time thanks so much

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64542.61
ETH 3460.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51