You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The silliest milestone ever: 11,111 followers

in #busy6 years ago
  • Maybe for some people it doesn't matter, maybe those around me don't realize how satisfying it is to grow on this platform, they don't know it, maybe they don't understand it but for me it has been, transcendental, it has changed my life and I celebrate that. I celebrate that every day I feel that I learn more, with each article read, with each interaction with a user, I celebrate these new virtual friendships thanks to steemit, I celebrate that this week I reached my fifties (50), eye, not of age hahahaha, but of reputation, with much effort, late nights and dedication, it has not been easy, some months ago I saw it far away, I felt frustrated, some impatience, but I could feel more convinced that I could do it, I celebrate that. Perhaps reaching seventy, as your @anomadsoul seemed far away, but I firmly believe that the momentum and breath as you expressed it in your publication, comes from within and will crystallize that dream faster than you imagined. Anything is possible with determination. So let's celebrate because it's done!
  • Quizás para algunos no tiene importancia, tal vez quienes están a mi alrededor no perciben lo satisfactorio que es crecer en esta plataforma, no la conocen, tal vez no la entienden pero para mi ha sido trascendental, ha cambiado mi vida y celebro eso. Celebro que cada día siento que aprendo más, con cada artículo leído, con cada interacción con un usuario, celebro estas nuevas amistades virtuales gracias a steemit, celebro que esta semana alcancé mis cincuenta (50), ojo, no de edad jajaja, sino de reputación, con mucho esfuerzo, trasnochos y dedicación, no ha sido fácil, hace algunos meses lo veía muy lejos, llegué a sentir frustración, algo de impaciencia, pero pudo mas mi convicción de que lo podía hacer, celebro eso . Tal vez llegar a los setenta, como tu @anomadsoul pareciera lejos, pero creo firmemente que el impulso y el aliento tal como lo expresaste en tu publicación, viene desde adentro y va a cristalizar ese sueño mas rápido de lo imaginado. Todo es posible con determinación. ¡Así que celebremos porque esta hecho!
  • logo luces

    Coin Marketplace

    STEEM 0.20
    TRX 0.14
    JST 0.029
    BTC 67544.78
    ETH 3225.94
    USDT 1.00
    SBD 2.65