You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Busy Official Public BETA Release: Release note, Known issues, What's next ?

in #busy8 years ago

VERY disappointed with busy. I attempted to register and it could not send and SMS text verification to my phone, so I am stuck like chuck. I am being asked for another phone number, but I have one cellular device. Any solution to this dilemma?

Sort:  

You already have an account, why do you want to create a new one?

@svk I do not already have an account. I was in the middle of the registration process. I just received the confirmation email and when I clicked on it, I was asked for a phone number to complete the registration process. After multiple attempts to deliver an SMS message, it failed to deliver and asked for another phone number. My account is not active it's stuck mid registration.

Yes you do, use the account you're replying to me with now (lpfaust)

@svk I stand corrected. I am now in and checking it out. I thought I had to register to jump into Busy. Thanks for the help getting started.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63126.26
ETH 2596.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.76