And Life Throws a Wrench In Things

in #busy6 years ago

I probably won't be finishing that novella this week because apparently my credit card info got stolen. It shouldn't have any real lasting impact, since the charges are still pending and can be undone, but it's also entirely gotten me out of equilibrium. I should be able to get back to writing tomorrow, but it'll throw off my schedule.

Life has a funny way of throwing a wrench in things, eh?

Sort:  

We had a credit card get compromised earlier this year. Not fun. Especially when the fraud alert cancels the card while my wife was on a trip. At least she had the company card to use.
Hope you get it fixed and back to normal soon.

Fortunately, it's already resolved. I love my credit union.

Fortunately, it's
Already resolved. I love
My credit union.

                 - loreshapergames


I'm a bot. I detect haiku.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62869.05
ETH 2545.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72