You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Minnow of the Week - "Make a Difference"

in #busy6 years ago (edited)

This is worth to be curied. Ill be back!


I was short of time earlier, here's the continuation:

First of all I want to tell you that I will support you with your mission, to be a "whale", while were here on #steemit it should be our ultimate goal however mine is not the same anymore, I want to be "rich" (at an instant, haha) so I could help those who are in need "without limits".

Moreover, I am so amazed with the kind of "HEART" you have, it is you poor people need especially in a government hospitals where people seems not to care about those patients who need immediate medical attention but without money.

They seems to forget the true essence of putting up what we call "government hospitals" supposedly for the service of the poor, I do experienced and observed such undesirable response from the hospital staff many times in the past.

Anyway, I still want to say a lot of things as a response to this brilliant work of yours but I think I need to stop here haha, because I want to summon people who should look into this amazing blog.

I don't do this often but I want to bring this to the attention of @bayanihan, @steemgigger, @surpassinggoogle, @curie, #ocd-resteem, please try to check this blog, its more than worth to be "curied".

Hope this will be given it's due credit!


P.S. Bringing @mermaidvampire here is indeed one of your great achievements so far here on #steemit. I am hoping we could be of help to her soon, a kind of help that she will remember in her lifetime.

Sort:  

Thank you Sir @long888. You're always supportive 🤗

You're welcome!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67164.91
ETH 3518.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71