You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Who wants to be a whale for a day?

in #busy6 years ago (edited)

Well, I had this post in my inbox 3 times before it was 30 minutes old... I think you got people excited! While I am honored they thought it was something that I should ask for myself... I had a better idea;

I would like to nominate @abh12345 for this whale for a day opportunity. He is one of the most engaged members on this platform that I know. He even made a league for it 😊, which has started a revolution of sorts among members of this community that are passionate about this platform. Plus, he busts his ass everyday to not only find exceptional content creators, but make connections with them... improving overall user retention.

He would do great things with this opportunity.

Awesome idea, thanks for all you do. ❤️

Sort:  

This is very true, Ash works hard to try and build steem into something better.

Asher is certainly a good Steemian :D.
Good reccs, lele!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 67241.85
ETH 3492.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68