You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The never ending story - Back home safe and already meeting more steemians in Munich (EN/ESP/DE)

in #busy6 years ago (edited)

Well it used to be much more than that, so we actually could pay with it haha and at least you get to meet people and be part of a community after that supports you :) Not everybody goes there for the money.

Sort:  

Yeah, if I know before the meetup takes place that the payout is low it's up to me whether I go or not (and I did go at least once).

I never took anything from my Steemit wallet because I'm unsure about tax issues. Thus to me it doesn't really matter how much I earn. However, I can vote others with more power if I have earned something. This is my motivation to earn.

Going there for the people? Uhm, yes and no. if I can't listen because it's too noisy in general the people don't matter that much. And acting like if I had a normal income - well, right now I'm sick of that.

Sorry for being more personal than necessary.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 62904.98
ETH 3359.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46