帮助别人

in #busy6 years ago (edited)

hand-3625410_1280.jpg

昨天又给闺女“上了一课”。

作业总是不积极完成,想做的事情太多,吃东西、喝水、看电视、玩游戏,每一件都可以提到作业之前,貌似只有作业是最不重要的。

昨天上午,我在做肉松的时候,写作业的她过来提醒我该去撕肉了,之前已经说过她该去做自己的事情了,不要操心我的事情。现在她又来,我只得开始“上课了”。

我跟她讲,在她一岁左右时,我认识了一个让我佩服的人,那时候她成立了一个组织,有能力的成员有的给需要的人送食品物品、组织家长写请愿书、有的还积极联络分散各地的亲友,我也想出一份力,就问那个人,我能为大家做点什么。她说的话我一辈子都不会忘记,她说:你照顾好自己孩子,就是帮了大家的忙了,让大家看到孩子的健康成长,给大家以希望。(这也是我人生中第一次遇到的大爱组织)

我告诉妮子,大人知道自己该干什么,不需要你来操心,我们的事情你帮不上忙,你能做的就是把你自己的事情做好,不要我们来操心,就是帮了我们的忙了。好好学习,多读书,以后有个好前程,不要我们为你的生活担忧,就够了。

做好自己的事情,才有精力去帮助别人,好比喜鹊不先垒自己的窝,反倒先去帮别人垒窝,天冷了被冻死不被笑话才怪。(凡事都是有例外的,视情况而定)

小孩子嘛,当时听的挺认同,做了一会儿又想把这一天时间都用来做一两个小时的作业。

养育孩子真是一个漫长的修炼路程呀!

图源

https://pixabay.com/


Sponsored ( Powered by dclick )
Introducing DCLICK: An Incentivized Ad platform by Proof of Click. - Steem based AdSense.

Hello, Steemians. Let us introduce you a new Steem B...

Sort:  

你好鸭,阿花!

@annepink给您叫了一份外卖!

@crypto.talk 大灰灰 迎着台风 开着汽车 念着软哥金句:"你的话, 我连标点符号都不信" 给您送来
加拿大人民早餐伴侣

吃饱了吗?跟我猜拳吧! 石头,剪刀,布~

如果您对我的服务满意,请不要吝啬您的点赞~
@onepagex

您這篇很好,能發一個連結至這裡嗎?

https://steemit.com/@honoru/30-sbi-steem

我想納入您這篇文為今期的「好人好事」之一。

Posted using Partiko Android

好的,感谢米高 😊

Posted using Partiko Android

那女善人的話,很簡單,但卻是很重要。
自律,比一切都重要

Posted using Partiko Android

吃了吗?想要参加活动但是不知道从何开始?关注寻宝团@cn-activity每日整理社区活动!如果不想再收到我的留言,请回复“取消”。

Thank you so much for being an awesome Partiko user! We have just given you a free upvote!

The more Partiko Points you have, the more likely you will get a free upvote from us! You can earn 30 Partiko Points for each post made using Partiko, and you can make 10 Points per comment.

One easy way to earn Partiko Point fast is to look at posts under the #introduceyourself tag and welcome new Steem users by commenting under their posts using Partiko!

If you have questions, don't feel hesitant to reach out to us by sending us a Partiko Message, or leaving a comment under our post!

唉~我家熊孩纸也是一样
放学回来迷一大堆‘自己’的事...感觉学习不是他自己的事了😅

Posted using Partiko Android

Hi @liumei!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 2.632 which ranks you at #15191 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has improved 3560 places in the last three days (old rank 18751).

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 203 contributions, your post is ranked at #69.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • Only a few people are following you, try to convince more people with good work.
  • The readers like your work!
  • Great user engagement! You rock!

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62836.52
ETH 2558.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72