You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Holy Blockchain

in #busy6 years ago (edited)

I totally agree that human nature is human nature: From living in caves to colonizing Mars, people tend to manifest some of the same group behaviors, but in different contexts. Personally, I associate malls with temples, they seem to be part of the same behavior, just dedicated to different ”gods”.

Blockchain is such a myth that its fantastic and I would argue that this is its grates advantage. No one will be able to control how it evolves because no one is able to predict what it will really be used for and by the time it is apparent, it will be too late :)

Sort:  

:-) I hope not ! :-) I don't want a "nuclear winter" nor a return to the "Dark Ages" :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56769.00
ETH 2325.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36