You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A Steem Streak Broken

in #busy5 years ago

Believe me my friend, you are not alone in this regard.
I am currently not posting as I would like to simply because my time is been consumed by the exigencies of life.
Even when I get the time to take a rest, all I want to do is sleep.
All you can do is pray your daily schedule is not too hectic, that it leaves you with no room to do daily online postings.
Cheers.

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

It has been a crazy last couple of months but I am trying to get back into a routine to help get more time to engage. Replying to comments is my first step so that for engaging!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 60046.04
ETH 2997.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71