The moment you find yourself loved is when ...

in #busy6 years ago

33E76CAC-58D4-46A7-82A6-2716918AAD59.jpeg

  1. When I was in elementary school, my family lived with my grandparents. At noon to go to school, take the bike to have grandfather sat waiting, when he came to take the car to go to, ask hungry, tired, today learn well. There are gifts that he also left to eat before, he eats after. He also promised that when he was in grade 8 he would buy electric bicycles. But when I was only in grade 5, he died, suddenly realized he made too many things, and I have not done anything for him. Now there is no one to pick up, no one asked today how ...

  2. Before the fear of ghosts, but to learn more about the dark. Mom was rainy day, mother sick, daddy drive motorbike somewhere, but at halfway to see the mother pedal electric bicycle has long broken, also pass more brother to pick up. A few weeks later the mother was diagnosed with terminal lung cancer. Now it's been 5 years, every time I think about it, I want to cry.

  3. When I skip university, all day I do not eat or drink, my parents still silent beside me, not scolded neither pity nor embarrassed for me. There is a mother waiting for me that I do not get better, angry so scolded me. Then I accidentally saw her crying and said to her father: how you treat it, it hurt so much ...

  4. Story 1: When I'm feverish or up to the month, I just feel tired and I cook my porridge. When my mother did not have a house and he cooked food for me, tied my hair.
    Story 2: The most beautiful 16 year old love story.

  • When it rains I find you take the umbrella and lead me to the garage. It was only when I brought raincoat to rain, I gave it to you. When it was sunny, I made a mask for him to put a mask on him. When I do not know how to do math, I try to patience only the children. When he went to school he forgot to bring his drinking water and gave her a bottle of water. When I was cold, I put my hand in his pocket. And the words are no longer half. :) After a beautiful youth.
Sort:  

Thầy đáng yêu quá ❤️

chúc bạn may mắn///

Hiệu trưởng trường m đây hả?

Chuẩn haha

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 69149.45
ETH 3824.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.50