Miracle flower is bougainvillea.

in #busy6 years ago (edited)

Bougainvillea loves the bright sun, warmth, high humidity, so her homeland is the Brisilian tropics.

Draws attention to itself with its brightness, pompous bloom and an unusual form of triangular flowers, which combine into one center and look like an asterisk. Bougainville can often be found in hot countries at resorts. Decorates the territory of hotels and apartment houses, branching beautifully, and, wrapping walls and fences.

So I photographed it during the rest in sunny hot Egypt.

originality photo

Category macrophotography
Camera SONY DSC-W50
Location Hurghada Egypt.
Created 2006, 09.

This is my entry to the contest #macrophotography by @juliank and @photocontests.

Thanks for the vote!
Follow me: @lilia737

Sort:  

💡 @lilia737 received an upvote 99% :)

 To call a bot, subscribe to me! 

Спасибо большое!:)

Howdy partner, I'm @photocurator, a curation bot; I keep an eye on the photo feeds, I vote random photos of my followers and at the end of the day I publish a post with links to the best photos. Follow @photocurator to get your photos curated in the future!

@resteemator is a new bot casting votes for its followers. Follow @resteemator and vote this comment to increase your chance to be voted in the future!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58004.44
ETH 2579.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40