I just went through my list of 161 followers and sent a tip for humans who potentially watch their feed. (60 followers exactly) Probably 6 amazing followers will see this post. An experiment for a project I'm working on and it was an enlightening one

in #busy6 years ago
Sort:  

Thanks for your gift @lifeaef. You are a great chap. I do appreciate the gesture.

I appreciate you appreciating it Rickie

leave people alone @lifeaef

I am a human, and I read this post. :--) I just found you through Dmania.

Welcome lovely human, thanks for following :D

Loading...

what is my friend problem? @lifeaef

Yes, I am one of your followers that reads posts, and few hours ago I was wondering why did you send me 0.005 SBD... Now I see why... Thank you!
I don't write, hardly comment, and when I do, it's stupid comments, cause I do them drunk. But I'm here to support..

That's as candid a comment as any that I have seen on Steemit :D

If you don't write or comment but still like to support, there are many people on @newbieresteemday, @newbiegames, @asapers, @helpie and @ifc that also want to support people in different ways :)

I just love this attitude 😂 .. Great to see someone enjoying Steemit while enjoying their drinks

leave people alone @lifeaef

wsawsasasaDAFSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSDDSADSSDDSDAS

DAS
DAS
DAS
AD
DSA
DSA
DAS
DSA

hey it's miss use of your power,otherwise why u downvote me?this post was my originial post so why you do it..?

Each and every one able to write her own lenguage,for that you can't downvote me.
Lot of people use china lenguage e,t,c.so did you downvote every body?Its your wrong thinking bro..

Are you going to translate it ? most dmania users use English for their memes so I'm not sure what you're looking for

Loading...

leave people alone @lifeaef

Loading...

Bro what happend? Why u downvote me? And some time i posting originial meme then where was you?Then did you supporting me? So if you don't support original post, then you have no right to downvote any one..plz remove downvote and think it positivly....

I didn't flag your last post. I only flagged the one about "dmania upvote" which is not appreciated by the Dmania community

leave people alone @lifeaef

I like the initiative you have taken, and Steemit is a very interesting place to do your social experiments because you never know if you are dealing with humans or bots :D

Indeed I have never felt that about any other crypto or social media. Steemit is great for all experiments and projects ... I could become a Steem maximalist one day
Thanks @plushzilla :D

leave people alone @lifeaef

Loading...

Hello lifeaef...I guess that I'm one of the "6" amazing followers...??? Have a wonderful day, and thank you for the gift.

You're a wonderful amazing follower :D
Thanks for stopping by

leave people alone @lifeaef

Received the message. Thank you for following me also. Will keep the meme contest going, ain't planning to close it soon. Please submit your entry when you post on dMania, I'm pretty sure your's are good ones :) Cheers

Thanks a lot, I'll definitely do :D

leave people alone @lifeaef

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59163.23
ETH 2524.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51