📷 #ColorChallenge TuesdayOrange "Beautiful Orange Rose"

in #busy5 years ago

Hello dear Steemians

Tuesdays Are Orange

Here is my contribution to colorchallenge tuesdayorange by @kalemandra.

P1100837.JPG
Panasonic DMC-LX 100 without editing.

Follow @lichtblick

Sort:  

Hui... sehr schön 👍

OMG this is probably my most favorite so far! Great job bruder!

Typical category of orange color of rose, probably one of my favourite rose.

Posted using Partiko Android

Very nice my friend. I wish we had some here! LOL Thanks @lichtblick

i also like this colour.. just alive.

Posted using Partiko Android

Roses are one of my favorite flowers 🌸 🌹

Great pic you shared interesting to check that out !

Pretty amazing really, I'd definitely like to ask where you took this amazing shot, it's definitely fine, nice one for orange Tuesday.

So natural photo that it seems that you can catch the scent of this rose

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65834.12
ETH 2676.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.89