Missing One's Soul

in #busy6 years ago

My sunshine doesn't come from the glittering skies,
it comes from the love
that's in my guinea's eyes.

dailypet.jpg

She has been my daily dosage, my comforter, and my shelter. During my vulnerable days, I used to cling to her and talk to her, I even weep sometimes while hugging her and she just lean on my shoulder and I got this feeling like she's listening to me and every time she's making this tiny noise while she's near in my ears like whispering, making me feel like she understands and wants me to know the things I needed to hear. If missing her was an illness, I might be already dead. I can't have another gal to be with my every adventure and every moment that I'll stumble and fall. I just keep on thinking that she's on the better place now and waiting for me to come. I guess it would be a perfect place to see all my pets in another world.

Sort:  

yes, thank you so much for appreciation ;)

Aww so cute and sweet I love it😍, actually a love all animals

hehe yes she was :) thank you so much for visiting ;) hehe we're the same. i'm also a pet lover ..

lovely..is it a hamster?

no, she's a guinea pig ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 60646.47
ETH 3379.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51