You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Calling All LONDONERS! I'm Coming To England!💜

in #busy6 years ago

Oh my goodness, Sweetie, I had no idea you we are back last 9 days and now you are on the way to London, wow!!! Make sure you let me know when you come back!!! Miss you 🌸💖🌸

Sort:  

Lena! I tried to get to Toronto as a surprise! I was trying to work it all out but it fell through! I came up for a concert and some vegan food very quickly just downtown but I was on a time crunch with my ride share! I really was hoping we could meet but don't worry, my dad made me promise to come back in the spring! How are you doing here? It's getting cold that's why I am leaving! <3

It's going to be hot again until end of October, but spring time is better anyway, so I hope to see you then. I understand family is priority; I was with my daughter and my grandsons most of the summer out by the lake. We had lots of fun 😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62227.11
ETH 2400.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50