Fruit for stomach disease

in #busy6 years ago

FB_IMG_1516546089555.jpg

Salam stemian
This time I discussed a very rare fruit in aceh, fruit commonly called fruit meria taste is very bitter people eat it for drug drugs kidney, stomach, and many more, this fruit can also be bought by the people around the price is affordable and eaten a day can also if you want tapih bitter,
Salam stemian

Please follow me and upvote me

Sort:  

hola! I like your post! Thanks for it! I went to jail because of cryptos... lets make steemit together to a better place with our content! I would like to read a bit more about you and maybe do you have some more pictures? I also just wrote a introduce yourself. Maybe you upvote me and follow me swell as I do? https://busy.org/introduceyourself/@mykarma/1-jail-review-bitcoins-3-years-ago

What I do exactly with you do but I igin your help once again

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 55863.62
ETH 2927.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.28