You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Katy Perry Kissing A Contestant

in #busy7 years ago

This brings me to Ellen De Generes. I may get a lot of hate for this but just look how she takes advantage (for the lack of words) of guys on her show. I like her but the way she treats guys as toys and shows it on national TV is something I don't quiet comprehend. If she can do that live on TV, what happens off cam? I'm just saying.

Sort:  

I don't watch her show, so I haven't seen how she treats men. I will have to observe it one day. I think a lot of things on tv are overly sexualized now. It can be disturbing at times.

She lets guys strip their shirts off on her show sometimes others were left with just boxers on.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 60988.21
ETH 2373.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55