MY SUMMER SONG

in #busy6 years ago

As I walked in the lonely world,
there came a sunshine that light my way.
The rainbow colors were all I see,
birds kept singing wild and free.

My dying world and gloomy days,
the boring sunlight and troubled moon,
like the butterflies in metamorphosis,
changed like a thunder in the night.

Hey, you broke the habit,
my mind roamed in a fantasy world,
my ears hear that heartbeat like the bass,
but the rainbow colors become gray.

In front of the mirror, what did I see?
Of course, no one- reflection is breaking,
poor self in the glass has cut into pieces,
translucent image becomes a shadow.

My poor little eyes in this frozen tears,
irrepressible cry, bamboozled solitude,
my head is shaking, you don't know?
beautiful play, perfect dramas!

I creep into bed, brush my plight in rebirth,
if someone can't love now, he will never will,
distressed illusion favors my eyes to see,
oh my blues, my early summer song!


DISCLAIMER: The content is original and illustration are original.

Please support the Smart Media Token @teardrop project by Sir @surpassinggoogle and follow https://www.facebook.com/teardropstokens on Facebook.

Please also support @surpassinggoogle as a witness by voting him at https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type in "steemgigs" at the first search box.

Sort:  

You just planted 0.59 tree(s)!


Thanks to @lebron2016

We have planted already 3941.71 trees
out of 1,000,000


Let's save and restore Abongphen Highland Forest
in Cameroonian village Kedjom-Keku!
Plant trees with @treeplanter and get paid for it!
My Steem Power = 20726.91
Thanks a lot!
@martin.mikes coordinator of @kedjom-keku
treeplantermessage_ok.png

very good art ..

amazing song with nice words i really like it keep sharing always friend @lebron2016 wish you all the best

So many emotions here, thanks for sharing this ma'am :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.14
JST 0.028
BTC 59404.52
ETH 2610.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41