I MISS MY FRIEND TODAY

in #busy6 years ago

No matter how we force ourselves to like a person to be friends, there are just some people were are not comfortable to be with and there are also a few that even if we met as strangers, seems like we met many times before. We feel like we are related with each other even not. This feeling can always leads to a lasting relationship for many years and forever.

Dear friends,
I miss my friends today.

However, some people go on and change to live their own. Everything in this world is temporary even friendship.

In the picture, the woman in black is my most favorite friends..She was very dear in my heart who could understand my weird behaviors and teaches me to come out from the shell. I was a shy type but since she came to my life, everything changed little by little. I wanted to remove those bad characters as a shytype. I was so shy to be noticed by many people when I walked. It felt like I was melted, but when I saw her personality, I found myself so dumb and unique in bad way. I realized that if we wanna see ourselves improving, we need to change for the better. I like her because she always go with the flow, selfless, spontaneous, and openminded.

Now that we've grown old, setting her free to create her family is one of the toughest granting I made.


DISCLAIMER: The content is original.

Join STEEMIT ACHIEVERS in Discord: https://discord.gg/ZtGXRcb

Please support the Smart Media Token @teardrop project by Sir @surpassinggoogle and follow https://www.facebook.com/teardropstokens on Facebook.

Please support @cloh76 as witness. Please also support @surpassinggoogle as a witness by voting him at https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type in "steemgigs" at the first search box.

If you want to give him witness voting decisions on your behalf, visit https://steemit.com/~witnesses again and type in "surpassinggoogle" in the second box as a proxy.

Acknowledgment:@surpassinggoogle, @teardrops, @steemgigs, @ourmamaterry, @junebride for the gif, @g10a for the footer


Sort:  

The best thing to forget ur EX is find another one :-)

Friendship last long than relationship. Hehe

Congratulations @lebron2016! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of posts published

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

There will always be a friend that will change you for good.
Situation changes as we grow older but friends will always be friends.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64359.90
ETH 3105.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87