You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The New Ledger Nano X is Announced!

in #busy5 years ago

That's awesome that Ledger has come out with a new wallet. I like the fact that it can hold more currencies. But I wonder if there are any security concerns with the Blue tooth enable feature? I'm not all that knowledgeable on computer and technology but would bluetooth provide another access point for theft? Im Sure they have thought of this and it's not an issue but I wonder.

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

I had the same questions as well but heard from another article that bluetooth is more secure than WiFi because the source is tour own devices not a public one. However, it is a good point to research!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64182.15
ETH 3505.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53