You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Holy Blockchain

in #busy6 years ago

– “And for this part of the project, we’ll use blockchain.”
– “That doesn’t make sense at all.”
– “Yeah, we know. But that’s how we get it funded.”

:))))
That one reminds me about some company in US who has nothing to do with Blockchain, but they added the word Blockchain to their name and the price for share went up 127% in about a week after :))).

Yes, we need some greater power like gods or Blockchain 😁! This way we can dream about how Blockchain will come on a white horse and give us back the power and money stolen by the rich 😉. The Robin Hood of today 😂!

Great article as always, it took me only one reading this time 😁. Also, I will keep in mind to use some Blockchain in my next funding receipt 😎.

Sort:  

Good, thank you, it means I'm improving :-) That company was "Long Island Iced Tea Company" who chose to become "Long Island Blockchain Company" :-) I mention it in this post: Blockchain revolution: the CIOs' dilemma

Wow, look at that! My vote is finally worth a full cent 😎!
Yes, that's the company. I stumbled on this at the time I was trying to get what Blockchain is doing and I believe it was a podcast on SoundCloud. Still funny though 😂.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56769.00
ETH 2325.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36