You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Meta Blogging or Why I haven't been posting much Lately

in #busy6 years ago

It seems like I'm reading out my own Steemit experience.... Joined few months ago, spending much time and effort writing posts, thinking it was all about quality contents, the initial excitement and so on..... Probably everyone else feels the same way in the beginning... As yourself, I'm still learning as I'm going... the only huge difference, today, seems to be the reward at the bottom of the page (lol) !!!

Sort:  

Hi @lastravage, thanks for reading and commenting!
Good to hear that you can relate and it's not only me struggling ;-). Yeah, I guess it's similar for many people in the beginning. Always interesting to read about others' journey and success.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57959.67
ETH 2343.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44