You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Gratitude: Key To Success On Steem And In Life

in #busy5 years ago

It's good to read in the first part and I quote:

We live in an entitlement world.

But much more important is the way you indirectly indicate us in getting homework.

And it is true not only to be here spending time like me without being grateful, I am particularly grateful to all those who in one way or another support me and that support is reciprocal, and in front of that I am always very grateful.

That gratitude also transforms into being able to help others like me who are here because we see and believe in the future that steemit presents us.

A long time ago I read that comment from you where you say that facebook and other similar platforms do not pay you to do what you like.

And being grateful for what we can do for others is being grateful for oneself.

Thanks friend. It's a great pleasure to read you.
From Venezuela I send you a big hug very fraternal.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 62877.62
ETH 3140.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89