Sort:  

No ..you won't get two votes.. but one month free upvotes from kiwibot after your first 30 days over😉 so.. you'll get one month because you paid it and another month for free because you won the contest😁

Ok. Thanks so much for your attention, sis

Didn't realize that you had already signed up, but I have already sent the funds. I think there is the option to get 2 votes/day, but that is too much posting required for many people. You can ask kiwibot what your options are, including cicisaja's recommendation to get the subscription extended for a month.

He just couldn't wait for the result of this contest I guessed, that's why he asked me how to make a subcription the other day, I didn't know that he's also enter this contest.
Thank you @charitybot, I have told kiwijuice about this and we're agree for a month extent. On my friend behalf and I we're grateful for your kindness.

Nice, good to hear. I am just redirecting funds I have gotten on steemit to others who are involved in the community in a positive way, think nothing of it. You're doing a great job helping others!

😊 I am just plankton here, my best ability is comment in 3 languages (1 local, 1 national and 1 global) while many friends have a language barrier with the global community but they have tried.. so I just do what I can to bridge the communication. So happy that you're doing great thing like this to help the active steemers @charitybot.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61143.97
ETH 3363.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51