ခ်စ္သူရဲ႕အသံ

in #busy6 years ago

His love line. I forgive him, but only by pauses
Still want to take.
Determine what is impossible and my love. I did not tacking. Do not attempt to play summary
If you love him and how troublesome the lottery. But because he is not
But he may be one of the first love of results. But mid deadline
Other results wondered if his shallow weeks of pure heaven..
Fast forward to May came to the cold and it is almost the same time.
Tin Aye
'' Hey girl, The flowers no longer porcelain '' he shouted. With the fast pace. The mother smiled
Do not smile, I'm not laughing, .. His face was very firm views. Day
May ran upstairs.
I found him still wan realities. See, His face is like love songs.
Cold passion he once told his rush everything. Do not get too far.
His voice was trembling. The bright eyes. I want to sleep are closed calm
Good.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63123.52
ETH 3121.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88