100 followers giveaway

in #busy6 years ago (edited)

keepcalm-7152b9a89761ec211766a819599d7a12_small.png

Hello, my dear Steemians!

This was quick because I already hit 100 followers, and as promised, I'm doing a giveaway to celebrate the occasion!

Please, read carefully rules to participate!

This morning, while snooping around esteemed colleagues @faces account, I found out about a great social experiment run by @steembasicincome and @josephsavage. They are trying to find a way how to provide every Steemian with a basic income. I like the idea greatly, so I decided to participate in it and take two of you on the journey with me.

Rules are going to be stricter than the last time because I didn't like the way how the last giveaway went.

  • you must upvote - to help me keep these giveaways going on
  • you must resteeem - because sharing is caring - help me get out the word about @steembasicincome
  • you must comment - in the comment, you will write one sentence why it should be you to get the award, and one sentence in which you will nominate one more Steemian that is for this or that reason great to you and explain why he or she should get the same reward as you.

Winner will be chosen by me on the basis of your comment.

Rewards are:

  • 2 SBD for winner and nominee each
  • sponsorship by me on the @steembasicincome for winner and nominee

If you are not following me consider doing that to speed up next giveaway!

Next giveaway will be when I reach 200 followers, happy steemin till then!

Sort:  

Hi @labakj

I agree with you regarding the last post because you didn't receive the expected support but I know this one will be successful.

It's important for me to support everyone through words, comments, sharing and reading all the posts my followers post, so I expect to win this time because it will help me to keep supporting all the people who sees in Steemit the path to success.

I nominate this time to @merryslamb because she has created so good content and has supported so many people until now.

Let's go for the @steembasicincome!!

Congrats @labakj for your 100+ followers, may you have 1 million more through your efforts!!

To begin congratulations on 100 followers...

Why should I get a reward?

I hope you will reward someone who is relatively new on steemit, me or someone else, irrelevant...

My promise: If I get the prize, I will forward to @steembalkan.
Fair enough?

I nominate @stalexmkl , same reason.. ;)

Congrats on 100 followers!!!

I really have nothing to say on why I should get the reward and don't want it to be honest 😁

I nominate @steembalkan it will help to get the foot of the ground which in the long run will help the community.

Hello @labakj. Thank you for running this promotion.

Why should I win an entry to @steembasicincome?

Because I'm human, basic income should be available to all humans regardless of circumstance.

I would nominate my wife @masked blogger. She is a human as well (this is far from automatic on this site).

We will both be active in upvoting, resteeming, and generally promoting @steembasicincome to help it grow and help more people!

Hmmm wonderful platform. Great idea

Your Post Has Been Featured on @Resteemable!
Feature any Steemit post using resteemit.com!
How It Works:
1. Take Any Steemit URL
2. Erase https://
3. Type re
Get Featured Instantly – Featured Posts are voted every 2.4hrs
Join the Curation Team Here

Congratulation on 100 followers.. 259% upvoted Thanks!!

Congratulation....
@andyinlove

Because you said that . =)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 62989.29
ETH 3048.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99