CELEBRITY GIST

in #busy7 years ago

My best celebrity is Nicki Minaj....I just fucking love the way she changes relationship like clothes..The God dam dude niggas will touch and fuck her ass up so many times and Nicki will be like you know what? you have overstayed your welcome, you wanna spoil me up right in the ass...Went for a lot of HOT dudes that kept spanking that big ass and biting the tits..You all know the names...I didn't mention any my names....I look forward to the next motherfucker.BB.jpgsmiles.jpg

Sort:  

NEW ON STEEMIT
I WILL HELP YOU TO MAKE follower
Hello and welcome to the community. I followed you and would appreciate a follow back. I'm looking forward to see more posts! Have a great day and have fun. Welcome!

Please upvote, comment, resteem and follow @niteshbaniya
get back to back in touch for upvote

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.026
BTC 58216.02
ETH 2614.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45