Blown away when I thought

in #busy6 years ago

the flowers along the way,
Apart snowflake with pigeons
Flowers Pick of the Tender
I did not ask ...

Blown away when alternative
Stay open vapor lives ...
Concerning the mass needed if a small proportion of
Enough already ... ..

Cold seep seep already coming tonight
Sighing desperately ..
In fact just
of a dismayed
I noted before,

Smoke haze veiled
Western Fold Belt Mountains
I ......... spoilers.
location at any time.
I feel, I guess ..

I am talking about and
Dismayed ...
If you see the mountains, but
lovers do not shift too much is clear.

The ego is what financial
7 Aung upload ..
Enjoy fun time
How ran circles
The expected loss
Partnership is called ......
To dig past the old me ...
@kyawkyawkhaing

Sort:  

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by kyawkyawkhaing from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 62731.36
ETH 2678.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54