You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How thrilling are the big domestics competitions in Europe?

in #busy6 years ago

The EPL is by far the most entertaining I think.. Even though Bayern hans't played great they will definitely come back and I'm sure it will be close in the end.

On the other hand no one really knows where the EPL could go!

Sort:  

Agree but it is great to see that in Spain a team is leading which doesn’t belong to traditional 3.
Had to make a decision!
Will write a new post about around new year, to check how things are then!

It's interesting to see Sevilla in first..even though I can't see it for long its fun! I'd love to see another Leicester City run happen but I doubt anything like that will ever happen in our lifetime.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59479.71
ETH 3174.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44