Sort:  

I could see them adding it. Didn't the acquire Paradex which uses ZRX? Either way if/when they do add it I could see the price skyrocket because it's so cheap and a lot of beginners won't/don't understand market cap.

How much ZRX you holding?

I bought maybe 100 when I heard Coinbase might add them. Pretty negligible but it does influence my thinking a little

For your sake I hope you are right.

Remember the old saying my friend, “everything said before the word but is bullshit”.

Like I said I don’t even believe it and I wanted to buy some.

Good luck!

Thanks, I know FOMO is huge and I wanted to get in before it really started

Looks like it paid off!

Good deal my man. I haven’t paid attention to the market but I’m glad for you.

DOGE FOR THE WIN! MUCH MOON! SO PRICE! WOW!

If you ever wanted a million of one coin I think doge is an achievable goal.

Hi @kryptik!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 5.700 which ranks you at #441 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has improved 1 places in the last three days (old rank 442).

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 223 contributions, your post is ranked at #5.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • You've built up a nice network.
  • The readers appreciate your great work!
  • Good user engagement!

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.035
BTC 66739.07
ETH 3228.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.23