How I made $60k in 3 months

in #busy7 years ago

mark-and-john.gif

Yeah you got it right I did made $60k but by not investing even a single hour of my time but taking a wise decision. I have been introduced by cryptocurrency late in 2007 when one of my client wanted me to work on the cryptocurrency blockchain website where he wanted people to help understand what is cryptocurrency and whats its future.

In 2007 it was pretty new and people were not so comfortable with cryptocurrency back then and same was with me. My client asked me if its ok with me if he can pay me in bitcoin and not in usual currency for your surprise I declined yes you read it right I said no.. Doesnt I made the worst mistake of my life and the amount might surprise that I was getting it was freaking 750 bitcoins :P now if I would have those bitcoins with me I wouldnt had any worries or need of working 20+ hours a day :(

But this experience indeed helped me to learn from my bad decisions and how things can ever change, you just need to believe in it when someone strongly recommend it (doesnt mean you trust anything do your homework and then take wise decision) after that I have started investing small amount whatever I could (I started that in last couple of years was still a good time to get in to crypto) and I have also started investing some in mutual fund safest way to get good returns in long term.

Money does grow if you invest it in a other mediums rather than keeping them into your bank account and just see them lying and not growing it does hurt. I did that for couple of years. But as people said its never too let to start and then I started taking wise decisions with help of experts from the industry.

Today I have my money invested (very small portion of my savings) in different mediums and I never looked back. They do have their con's and pro's but there is nothing in life which is safe you need to play the game sometime you win and sometime you loose (here chances of loosing is very low).

So take risk but wisely and invest as much as you can so you can enjoy your life without working :)

Let me know what do you think about this?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61060.27
ETH 2927.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.55