Some really creative thoughts about God the almighty.

in #busy6 years ago

God throne.jpg

God is great,mighty,powerful,wonderful,excellent .

Take for instance.

1.He created human being in his own image and made us to have dominion over all things on earth.

2.God is very merciful to us, but sometimes we do take his mercies for granted, he loves us more than we could ever imagine or think of, and he's a patient God, isn't that wonderful? Since the existence of the world he has never ever change or made a mistake or ever committed any sin.

3.Of all powerful people in the world, none is invisible as God . We have statues of great leaders and heroes, we have their videos and pictures ,But because of our sins none of us have been able to see him, but i believe when we die and go to heaven we all will see him over there.

Sort:  

One of the first videos that touched my heart...

it really tears me up sir @liondani, last may 2017 we use this video after we finish our scriptural!

thank you so much for sharing this video sir!

God Bless you Always.. God Bless Us All!

After watching your video sir @liondani my tears run down from my eyes. The words of God really touches my heart right now. The feelings that i can't explain.Thank you for sharing this video to us sir.

Oh God, I love you so much, I'm crying now, God loves us so much, but we don't see how he loves us.

Thank you for sharing this sir @liondani
Screenshot_2018-02-27-06-10-25.png

oooh. . . this is making me cry @liondani . . . I am missing my father now
I love You, DAD. Thank you for always understanding the things that I said, and those that I never planned on telling you

Please @liondani see my profile

God loves everyone he is the one who never discreminate between anyone based on caste , colour,creed . I was not the type of person which I am but the change in me was brought by @liondani he is the person who has firm idea and really has potential to change the way a person thinks ...... Blessed to follow you sir

Wohoohoh! Touch me so much out from your video.! Being as father, we do everything just to give the best for our child. Sweats and tears in our face never been wipes due to responsibilities as a father. Thank you @liondani. Glad to be with my baby exodus. You gives me all inspiration. God blessed you!

mqdefault.jpg

God loves everyone he is the one who never discreminate between anyone based on caste , colour,creed . I was not the type of person which I am but the change in me was brought by @liondani he is the person who has firm idea and really has potential to change the way a person thinks ...... Blessed to follow you sir

indeed, agreed 1001% God is really an awesome God! the magnificent God! healer redeemer shelter God is our everything..

pue kaprak nyan. ikee hn ek kupakoe..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67544.78
ETH 3225.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65