[Introduction to Korean Food] Kongnamul Haejang-Guk

in #busy6 years ago

Hello?? I'm @ korea-food.

This time I will introduce the food that Koreans often eat.

Kongnamul means bean sprouts.

Haejang means to do something to recover the condition of the next day or cold day after having a lot of alcohol.

Guk means food with broth as I said before.

Kongnamul Haejang-Guk is a famous place in Korea called Jeonju.

So there are a lot of restaurant franchises that use that name. You will often see it when you come to Korea.

As I said, if you order the main dish in Korea, the restaurant will give you a side dish.

Koreans eat broth very hot for Haejang, but if you eat this food, we recommend sharing it in another bowl.

Koreans eat a lot of red pepper, but they eat red pepper for a soup.

If you come to Korea, I recommend you to try this food.

I will introduce Korean food next time.

Sort:  

진정 이좋은 것들을 다 드셨단 말입니까?

Very informative and at the same time strange for me. The clash of culture is logical, but I am sure that if I have the opportunity to try the dish I would do it without hesitation.

이오스 계정이 없다면 마나마인에서 만든 계정생성툴을 사용해보는건 어떨까요?
https://steemit.com/kr/@virus707/2uepul

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63592.23
ETH 2551.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.75