[Introduction to Korean Food] Kimchi-jjigae and Bulbaeg

in #busy6 years ago

Hello? I'm @ korea-food.

This time, I will introduce you to Korean food that I went to a neighborhood where my best friend lives.

In Korea, Songdo is a city planned for the international city near Incheon International Airport.

My university friend lives there.

I went with my friend and ordered Kimchi-jjigae and Bulbaeg.

Kimchi-jjigae is a stew made from Kimchi, which is the most popular in Korea.

Bulbaeg is roasted pork with spiced Gochujang.

There is a place in the restaurant where you can have your own egg fry.

I made an egg fryer.

I told you a few times, if you order main dish in Korea, the restaurant give you a side dish.

The main dish came out and both dishes are maybe very spicy to you.

Korea often eats with rice. Both dishes are delicious when I eat with rice.

This time is up to here.

Next time I will introduce you to delicious Korean food.

Sort:  

맛있겠네요~~!! 취향저격입니다!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64448.82
ETH 2646.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.77