[Introduction to Korean Food] Chadolbagi restaurant (grilled beef)

in #busy6 years ago

Hello? I'm @ korea-food.

This time I will introduce you to a place called Itaewon.

Itaewon is the place where most foreigners live in Seoul, the capital city of Korea.

There are Yongsan in the vicinity of Itaewon, and there are many foreigners because Yongsan is USFK.

It seems that there is a lot of fusion food than traditional Korean food.

Food to introduce today is also a little fusion food.

It is a meat grilled restaurant, but side dishes and meat are a little fusion food.

The menus are shown below.

The food below is Chadolbagi, a piece of beef.

Next is called Mulnaengmyeon, and I often eat it at the meat grilled restaurant last.

What do you think about introducing Korean food today?

I will introduce Korean food next time.

Sort:  

Uncomplicated article. I learned a lot of new things. I signed up and voted. I will be glad to mutual subscription))))

이오스 계정이 없다면 마나마인에서 만든 계정생성툴을 사용해보는건 어떨까요?
https://steemit.com/kr/@virus707/2uepul

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63267.39
ETH 2572.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80