[Introduction of Korean food] Grilled various parts of pork

in #busy6 years ago (edited)

Hello?? I am @ korea-food ...

This time I will introduce a restaurant specializing in pork.

Koreans eat a lot of pork. I do not know if you have heard of it, but Koreans eat a lot of Samgyeobsal (pork belly), and I recommend you try it once you come to Korea.

Today I will introduce Samgyeobsal as well as various pork parts.

I've said it a few times, but in Korea there is a culture that gives additional side dishes when you order main dish.

And here you are, if you want additional side dishes, you can bring it with yourself.

I ate grilled meat and enjoyed it.

When you come to Korea, I recommend you to go to such a meat - grilled restaurant in Korea.

Today is the introduction of Korean food here.

Next time I will introduce Korean food ~

See you next time~!!!

Business name: Bongja-Magchang

Address: 185-1 Jungpyeong-dong, Gyeongsan-si, Gyeongbuk-do, Korea

Sort:  

Congratulations @korea-food! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the total payout received

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemitBoard - Witness Update

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62007.73
ETH 2389.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49