Long time,, I am sharing my big brother beautiful picture share of my all friends..

in #busy5 years ago

Hi everyone,,received_1221825041310559.jpeg
Today I am share of my brother pick taken by my brother smartphone camera.
I everyday my own creativity share of my all friends.
I will try my best creativity wish for all my steemit friends.
I'm little bit steemer, but I love steemit.
Steemit is a great social network.
I love steemit.

Thanks for visiting my new post of long time..
Thanks a lot my all friends.

@konasharmin

Sort:  

!sc ban
Account belongs to well known scammer: plagiarist and spammer.

That's a beautiful picture of your big brother..

Congratulations @konasharmin! You received a personal award!

Happy Steem Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63877.55
ETH 3143.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97