You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: If it wasn't for what I experienced today this picture could even be beautiful.

in #busy6 years ago

@ghostfish and I went to see Overlord last night, and obviously, much of that film was from a fictional interpretation of WWII, but I’ve slowly had a knot growing in my stomach over some of the nationalism that’s penetrating nations around the world. Understandly poignant image, @exyle. I visit Europe every couple of years and this is a place I feel I need to experience in it’s ability to humble those that see it, as somber as I know that’ll be. Hoping the rest of SF3 was good for you.

Sort:  

Still need to watch it. If you ever get to go here I recommend it even though it's not easy. The rest of SF3 has been a blast man.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58130.32
ETH 2361.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38