You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The process of setting up a Comic Convention in México

in #busy6 years ago

This is incredible @anomadsoul! I immediately resteemed this! I love any behind the scenes look at comic artists, inkers or writing, but I’ve never seen an under the hood perspective of a convention. Even cooler in Mexico! Best post I’ve come across all day!

Sort:  

Hey man thank you so much for the resteem and the big vote! It was a hell of a ride, this is actually the first time I take pictures of the process, I thought it would be cool to share it here :D
I wish id taken video but I was in a rush all the time. Hopefully tomorrow I can take some good videos and give more behind de curtains material.

Comics is fun! good luck on the opening.. may you have many customers ahead!

That's great! Meeting nerds LOL

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 61804.64
ETH 3395.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51