You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Funny Memories Challenge WEEK 4 (4 weeks 500SP Delegation + free SBDs to be won)

in #busy7 years ago (edited)

My boyfriend and I together with our two professors went to a mall in the neighboring city of where we live. As we stroll around the mall, I happened to see a pet shop! I squealed because I saw a CHOW CHOW!! My dream dog!! So I ran towards the chowchow with arms wide open like a child who wants to hug her teddy bear with matching “Aaaaahhh chow chow!!” and then Booom there was a glass people!! I forgot that there was a glass!! I thought the glass wall was going to break and same goes with my nose because of the collision! Out of embarrassment, I ran towards my boyfriend and he and our two professors had a good laugh because of that. However, I still want to see and picture the chowchow so I passed by on the pet shop again & saw that there were no people. So I walked towards the shop in front of the Chowchow & when I'm just few feet away, I raised my hand forward to avoid such collision again making me look like a fool. I just realized it afterward.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58551.10
ETH 2514.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35