Possible freelance project

in #busy6 years ago

Feeling good this morning. Someone from the valley contacted me about working freelance on a few of their projects. I figure I'll post some info so people know I'm open to other opportunities like this.

No job too small some jobs too big 😊. Good rates based on weak Canadian dollar and low living expenses.

If you're a startup with initial capital looking to make an MVP quickly could be a good fit.

Some things I can help with:

  • Desktop applications
  • Internet of things devices
  • Linux server management
  • Automated phone/text systems
  • Blockchain related applications
  • Websites and web applications

ABILITY TO TRAVEL ANYWHERE ON SHORT NOTICE.

Canada: 416-828-3990
USA: 440-744-5475
[email protected]

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63470.48
ETH 2544.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72