A Message Of Hope Just For You.

in #busy6 years ago

The depth of sadness is immeasurable, everyday most of us wake up with a void in our hearts no matter our financial situation, that void was created out of unaccomplished dreams, the death of someone close to us, breakups, not finding a soul mate, feeling used by the world around you or some emptiness you can't just explain. So we live our days cracking a smile to keep up appearance around people because we all hate the "are you OK question" and having to tell our problems to the 1,000,000th person, sharing a problem is good but as we've come to find out it's not so much fun telling people something's wrong and the only comforting solution they ever offer is "everything is going to be alright", to be honest that saying is more of a "this won't help but I have to say it so I don't sound like a dick" kind of thing.

Are there real solutions to our problems? Based on my personal experience I can tell you this much in just two words "HELL YEAH".

image

Let me tell you a little story, some years ago as far back as 2006 I had finished secondary school and was geared up to getting into the University, oh what a dream come true...Well not exactly, you see I watched my peers and my younger sister get into the university while I kept struggling to gain admission for 7 straight years, trust me it was a roller coaster in hell, everyone I knew got in and got out while I couldn't get one foot in the door, I cried some nights, prayed, begged, asked for help and solutions but nothing seemed to work, hell, I even contemplated suicide on several occasions but I 'kittied out' (my less vulgar expression) why? I mean why didn't I go through with the noose? "HOPE" yes people, that right there gave me second thoughts and gave me the will to nudge myself and keep trying, to cut the long story short 'I finally got into the university'.

image

What am I driving at, we all obviously can't be in the same boat but we sure can keep sailing regardless of the storm we face, your problems are only as big as you perceive them, every success story has a tale of "perseverance" to it, that's the driving force, that's the 6th gear in your struggle. Rewards may not be financial but how about Peace of mind, how about that? How about fulfillment? How about joy and happiness? Keep your flames burning people because it would soon be your day. Never ever give up or give in.

Have a great and prosperous day.

Until next time its the kid @kingzeus

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60918.56
ETH 2919.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.56