Poloniex Delistning Some Old Coins

in #busy6 years ago

Dump incoming (already started). Its all old coins, most withotu any active development but some have teams working but it is what it is.

On Thursday August 2nd, the following assets will be delisted from Poloniex: FLO, FLDC, XVC, BCY, NXC, RADS, BLK, PINK and RIC. Please finalize all trades and close any positions in these assets prior to August 2nd. Once delisted, you will have 30 days (up to and including September 2nd) to withdraw any balances in these assets. We will send an email to balance holders reminding them to withdraw their funds prior to this date.

Markets

My Official Discord Crypto/Steemit Group - https://discord.gg/Ma3VCxj

Follow, Resteem and VOTE UP @kingscrown creator of http://fuk.io blog for 0day cryptocurrency news and tips!

Sort:  

Does anyone still use Poloniex?

Good question. Four days ago, I received an email from them to the effect that:

­­...requiring all legacy Poloniex customers who have not yet completed full identity verification to do so as soon as possible.

­­We appreciate your cooperation in this process. You will not have the ability to trade, deposit or withdraw using your Poloniex account until your profile verification is complete, so please take action on this as soon as possible.

Don't even think I'm going to follow through with the process, not among my priorities.

Yes I received a email from poloniex a few hours ago, last year I bought some pink coins for my daughter ( luckily not a lot) but it looks like I’ll have to get rid of them . Cheers mike

Almost all coins that were delisted from polo,died.

Cleaning out the garbage.

I'm glad that I don't have any of the delisted ones. Thanks for the info though.

Once again, thanks for the info man! Thankfully I do not have any of these tokens but its still nice to be touch with the news.

PS: Great to see Stellar and ETC kicking ass in the market :-)

Pretty Cool!!

@kingcrown it's good that I am not holding any of those Coins. thanks for updating us.

Bitcoin is doing a very important role, I love Bitcoin.

delisting BLK blackcoin why!!!

It's time to say good bie to shitcoins.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68125.63
ETH 3308.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74